THE UNIVERSITY OF SAN AGUSTIN ALUMNI ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS 2014 Trophies and Plaques, designed and executed by Jojo Vito Designs Gallery



  • For Culture, Arts and Media

  • Mr. Gerardo Muyuela
  • Ms. Jaki Peñalosa
  • Mr. Eric C. Divinagracia
  • Ms. Amorita C. Rabuco+
  • Atty. Jobert A. Peñaflorida
  • Mr. John Edward Tajanlangit
  • Mr. Arne S. Lubasan
  • Mr. Stanley Palisada
  • Mrs. Charlotte Tan – Mabilog
  • For Education

  • Msgr. Policarpio John A. Luza
  • Dr. Mildred L. Garay
  • Dr. Isaias S. Sealza
  • Dr. Evelyn C. Cruzada
  • Mrs. Fely A. Batiloy
  • Dr. Hilda C. Montaño
  • Dr. Mary Lou Lacson Arcelo
  • Reynaldo Lataquin+
  • For Entrepreneurship and Management

  • Mr. Manuel E. Villa
  • Engr. Remegio G. Salanatin
  • Mr. Edgar J. Sia II
  • Mr. Jose T. Sio
  • Arch. Johnny O. Que
  • Mr. Marcelino M. Florete, Jr.
  • Mr. Rodolfo C. Tiu
  • Mr. Henry O. Chusuey
  • Mr. Jose S. Layson
  • Mr. Vicente C. Tiu
  • Mr. Juan Jose H. Jamora
  • Mr. Alfonso G. Tan
  • Dr. Jose F. G. Ledesma
  • For Government Service

  • Atty. Janet C. Mesa
  • Dr. Raul N. Banias, M.D.
  • Mrs. Ma. Teresa Debuque
  • Atty. Helen J. Camarista-Catalbas
  • Hon. Jaime O. Magbanua
  • Mr. Dominic Abad
  • Public Service (Non Profit-Service)

  • Mr. Francis Gentoral
  • Mr. Wilfredo Homicillada
  • For Law

  • Atty. Danilo P. Galvez
  • Associate Justice Edwin Sorongon
  • Atty. Edmund Guillen
  • Atty. Santiago Kapunan
  • Atty. Juana Judita Panigbatan-Nafarrete
  • Atty. Ernesto Ladrido III
  • For Medicine and Health Sciences

  • Dr. Romeo Encanto, MD
  • Dr. Ma. Daisy Tabuena, MD
  • Dr. Daishiela Valasote
  • Dr. Alejandro Rivera
  • For Science and Technology

  • Engr. Rex B. Demafelis
  • Engr. Cesar Luis dL. Lim
  • Arch. Guillermo Hisancha
  • Engr. Rowen Gelonga
  • Ms. Hilda Rivero
  • Mr. Ernesto P. Lozada
  • Mr. Ruel Lataquin
  • For Sports

  • Mr. Emilio A. Caligdong
  • Mr. Bing Ledesma+
  • Mr. Ferdinand “Bong” Ravenna
  • Mr. Jaime Noblezada – Sports
  • The Distinguished Alumni Awards

  • Ms. Ma. Sonia Cadornigara
  • Mr. Ramon Cua Locsin
  • Mrs. Imelda C. Florete
  • Fr. Romeo Intengan, SJ
  • Archbishop Fernando Capalla

Trophies and Plaques  were designed and executed by Jojo Vito Designs Gallery. Jojo Vito Designs Gallery is noted for their custom-made sculpture trophies; masks, furniture and furnishing and many more.

About Jojo Vito Designs Gallery

Jojo Vito Designs Gallery  is a Philippine-based company that specializes in Home Furnishings, Accent Furniture and Gifts, Decors, Housewares, Novelty Items and Masks  using materials unique to the region. It’s  creations are an expression of form and function with mix media materials handcrafted by Filipino artisans. Serving the needs of the international market for over 7 years, their products can be found worldwide.


Jojo Vito Designs Gallery takes pride in being one of the largest Mask Maker with the largest collection of original  masks in Bacolod City. One of the most popular souvenir maker in Negros Occidental, Philippines. It’s masks are traveling all over the globe and one of the most popular souvenir items among tourists that visit the province, and as corporate giveaways to many organizations.

Jojo Vito Designs Gallery dedicates itself to  providing products of exceptional design and quality. For three years now Jojo Vito Designs Gallery has been the maker of  masks for the Filipino communities in the  US for the annual Philippine Independence Day Parade and had won the championship since 2012.

Jojo Vito Designs Gallery is located at 119 Kapitana Dicang-Alunan Avenue, Bacolod City, Philippines. Telephone: (034) 704-2378 ; Email:;


  1. Ma Elena Rivera-Isada

    Beautiful work….
    Just hope it was an oversight that the name of Dr. Alejandro Rivera was not included in the awardees for Medicine and Health Sciences

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.